The Continuing Saga of Rikki Tikki Tavi


SKU: N/A Category:


“After reading The Continuing Saga of Rikki Tikki Tavi, I found the story to be intriguing and enjoyable. The writer captured my imagination with every line. The writer’s heart-felt emotions illuminated and came through clearly from start to finish. My personal thought is that this time is one of those stories you will want to read over and over again. This book will definitely enlighten both parents and child alike as the story is being read. The Continuing Saga of Rikki Tikki Tavi will certainly be passed down for other family members to read and enjoy.” – Bishop J. Gardner, Jr., The Christian Life Center of Greensboro

Book synopsis:

What happened to the last egg? That was the question that plagued author LaDene “Dee” Wiggins years after she met Rikki Tikki Tavi. The Continuing Saga of Rikki Tikki Tavi reveals secrets as Rikki Tikki Tavi’s greatest fear becomes a reality in this newest installment to the popular children’s story. With exciting new characters and lots of adventure, what could have been the end is now the beginning in The Continuing Saga of Rikki Tikki Tavi. Tik! Tik! Tik!


Author, LaDene M. Wiggins, born in Asheboro, North Carolina, currently lives in High Point, North Carolina with her husband, Glendon Wiggins. She has an Associate Degree in Automotive Technology and Medical Transportation. Author Hayes has a son, Xavier, and two grandchildren, Xavier II and Danielle. Currently an administrative assistant, Author Hayes spent three years active duty and three years reserves in the United States Marine Corps and received two honorable discharges. Author Hayes worked in the government for 10 years before moving back to her home state of North Carolina. She has been writing for over 40 years.

Additional information


Ebook, Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Continuing Saga of Rikki Tikki Tavi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *